Club Leadership

The Snow Pioneers is operated by a Board of Directors who are chosen via elections by the members of the club. The Board of Directors is then broken into specific roles to guide the club operations.

President – Steve Vorwald

Vice President – Mitchell Heims

Secertary – Allison Netsby

Treasurer – Larry Childs

Board Members- Chad Eschen, Chris Willey, Eugene Wulfekuhle